Angela Live!

Streaming live from Scotland

Amazing Women Bible Study 

Fridays 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm UK

Praise Around the Piano

Sundays 5:00 pm EST | 10:00 pm UK

Amazing Women Bible Study

Fridays  |  9:00 am (EST)  &  2:00 pm (UK)

Join Angela each Friday LIVE from Scotland for Amazing Women Bible Study. Bible study, updates on her life in Scotland, book reviews and much more. Invite your friends and watch on @angelacourtemackenzie on Facebook, Instagram or Youtube.

Praise Around The Piano

Sunday Nights  |  5:00 pm (EST)  &  10:00 pm (UK)

Praise around the Piano is half hour weekly LIVE program of piano worship and requests hosted by Angela Courte MacKenzie. It is seen weekly (and throughout the week on rebroadcasts and watch parties) via Facebook, Instagram, YouTube and other media outlets around the world. Each program is unique and shared from Angela’s living room in Scotland (or wherever she happens to be at on Sunday evening).
 
The half hour program features Angela playing the piano and singing hymns and gospel songs and taking viewers requests.
 
As our grandparents used to gather around the radio to listen and sing, today, through “Praise around the Piano” Angela continues the legacy of sharing the Gospel through music around the world via social media.
 
It’s live and spontaneous (she keeps in the mistakes and all).
 
It’s piano worship in real time.
 
Join Angela and the growing online community gathering each week on Sundays 5pm (EST) 10pm (UK) for Praise Around The Piano

Powered by Restream.io

Pin It on Pinterest